Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Gentle


This class is taught by:

Erica Fazzari

I am so thankful for Om Sweet Om for so many things… for giving my yoga practice a home once moving out to the suburbs (almost 10 years ago), for supporting and carrying me through my first yoga Teacher Training, for introducing me to my teachers Gail and Jean, and for honoring me with Teacher of the Month.
I truly love teaching yoga and sharing my practice with my students. We have tons of fun and flow while still maintaining the integrity of our breath and our most beautiful postures. We lead with our heart centers (both on and off our mats).
I found yoga 15 years ago while recovering from a life-changing automobile accident and am forever grateful for all it’s healing benefits.
Emphasis on gentle strength building, flexibility, and the use of the breath to relax and renew.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Nov 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Dec 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Dec 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Dec 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Dec 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jan 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jan 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jan 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jan 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Jan 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Feb 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Feb 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Feb 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Feb 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Mar 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Mar 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari
  • Tue Mar 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Erica Fazzari