Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.YOGA
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Twilight Flow


This class is taught by:
Twilight Flow is a fast- paced vinyasa flow class, featuring traditional alignment technique with a focus on core and full body strengthening asanas. Open to all levels and yogis who are looking for a twilight flow to let go and make moves for the week ahead. Enjoy this one-hour sweat session of low lights, solid tunes and high vibrations.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Oct 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Oct 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Nov 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Nov 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Nov 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Nov 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Dec 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Dec 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Dec 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Dec 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Dec 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Jan 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Jan 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Jan 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Jan 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Feb 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps
  • Mon Feb 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Samantha Heapps