Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Candlelight Yoga


This class is taught by:
Enjoy this candlelit class at the end of your week. Slow flow.Open level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Fri Oct 06 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Fri Oct 13 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Fri Oct 20 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Fri Oct 27 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Fri Nov 03 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Fri Nov 10 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Fri Nov 17 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Fri Nov 24 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Fri Dec 01 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Fri Dec 08 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Fri Dec 15 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Fri Dec 22 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Fri Dec 29 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Fri Jan 05 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Fri Jan 12 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Fri Jan 19 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with TBD TBD