Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.YOGA
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Teen Yoga


This class is taught by:
Teen Yoga class - exclusively for ages 12 to 18!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 05 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Jan 12 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Jan 19 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Jan 26 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Feb 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Feb 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Feb 16 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Feb 23 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Mar 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Mar 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Mar 16 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Mar 23 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Mar 30 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Apr 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Apr 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly