Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.YOGA
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Teen Yoga


This class is taught by:

Grace Frisone

I received my 200 Hour Teacher Certification from Long Island Yoga School with Laurie Ahlemann and Jennie Wilson in May 2014. I am currently working on completing my 500 Hour Certification with Long Island Yoga School. I earned a YogaKids Foundations Certification from Gail Grossman in October 2014. I received my Restorative Teacher Certification from Gail Grossman in January 2015. And in September 2015 I earned my Reiki Initiation Certification from Reiki Master Laurie Ahlemann. 
Teen Yoga class - exclusively for ages 12 to 18!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Grace Frisone
  • Sat Nov 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Nov 10 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Nov 17 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Dec 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Breck Hassett
  • Sat Dec 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Dec 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Dec 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Dec 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Jan 05 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Jan 12 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Jan 19 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Jan 26 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Feb 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Feb 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly
  • Sat Feb 16 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Christine Kelly