Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

YogaHour


This class is taught by:

Elva Prohens

Elva began practicing in 2006. She fell in love with the practice right from the very first class. She was at first drawn to the physical benefits of the practice; she became stronger and more flexible. But it was the mental benefits that kept her coming back. After leaving her corporate job she decided to embark in the yoga teacher training at OSO where she obtained her 200-hour yoga certification. Elva is also Yogakids foundation trained because she believes that yoga is a wonderful tool to help spread kindness and empower children to live happy, healthy lifestyles.

Karine Falleni

Karine Falleni has come back to her home town of Port Washington after years in Tucson, Arizona to bring us the ONLY Yogahour offered on Long Island.
Karine trained with one of Yoga Journals 21 Talented Young Teachers Shaping The Future Of Yoga. Darren Rhodes (the founder of Yogahour and director of YogaOasis in Tucson, AZ). As Karine studied under him, we cannot wait to introduce her to our Om Sweet Om community for her unique style, knowledge and exuberance for teaching. We KNOW that Yogahour is the perfect class to add to our schedule and can't wait to see you there to experience this incredible unique class.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Elva Prohens
  • Sun Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Sep 29 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 13 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 20 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Oct 27 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Nov 03 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Nov 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Nov 10 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Nov 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Nov 17 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Nov 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Fri Nov 24 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karine Falleni
  • Sun Nov 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Karine Falleni