Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Restorative


This class is taught by:
A combination of gentle and restorative poses. Please see both descriptions for more details

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Jan 02 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Jan 09 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Jan 16 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Feb 20 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Feb 27 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Mar 06 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Mar 13 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box
  • Tue Mar 20 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Elena Box