Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Align & Flow


This class is taught by:

Jen Scott

Jennifer Scott has a masters degree in art and teaches art at Nassau community college. It was her art the lead her to yoga. On an artist retreat in Vermont, tired and frustrated jennifer took a yoga class down the road. Immediately she connected to the practice not only on a physical level but an emotional and spiritual level. When she got back home she needed to find a place to practice what she discovered. Om sweet Om had just opened its doors and the rest is history. Jennifer is an 200 E-RYT and has just finished her 500 hr certification Her concentration has been in alignment yoga which she uses when she teaches her vinyasa classes. Jennifer loves sharing and teaching what she loves the most, art and YOGA. 

 

Vinyasa class with particular focus on alignment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Feb 21 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Feb 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Mar 07 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Mar 14 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott
  • Wed Mar 21 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen Scott