Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.944.9642
www.omsweetomyoga.com

Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:

Ryan LaBella

Ryan received his 200 Hour TT at Bonda Yoga in Great Neck under the guidance of Laurie Ahlemann and Jennie Wilson. Ryan also is a certified Yin Yoga instructor, received by Corinna Benner at Integral Yoga.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Ryan LaBella
  • Sun Oct 01 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Ryan LaBella
  • Sun Oct 08 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Ryan LaBella
  • Sun Oct 15 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Ryan LaBella
  • Sun Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Ryan LaBella
  • Sun Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Ryan LaBella
  • Sun Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Ryan LaBella
  • Sun Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Ryan LaBella
  • Sun Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Ryan LaBella
  • Sun Nov 26 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Ryan LaBella